Me, The Pirate Of The…Pacific Ocean.

In the indefinite mist of illusion derived from high fever, sweet deception of stagnant life only a year after graduation, and living among madness and complexity of incomprehensible people, I decided to leave this life and become an adventurous pirate in the open sea.

However, then, I realized that I was born in the wrong period of time. There’s no awesome pirate with sword and dignity anymore, but an illegal one smuggling drugs, hazardous weapons, etc. No dignity fighting. No exploring the world. This planet earth has been explored thoroughly. No giant octopus. No Titan….

Alright, I will go to bed. I should go to bed now before any real damage is done. Urg, the pill I’ve just taken isn’t too strong, is it?

Categories: Doodles, I don't categorize my life | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Wanna say something!?

Blog at WordPress.com.

